Apurva Mody, Ph.D.

Howard Watson

James Gigrich, Ph.D.

Edward Ackerman
Photonic Systems

Sal D’Itri
Federated Wireless

David Debrecht
Nokia Solutions and Networks US LLC

Jeff Evans, Ph.D.
Georgia Tech Research Institute

Mark McHenry, Ph.D.
SSC Innovations LLC

Jerry Park, Ph.D.
Wireless @ Virginia Tech

Sumit Roy
University of Washington

Anthony Triolo, Ph.D.
Vencore Labs

Tony Melita
Executive Director

VADM Joseph W. Dyer, USN (Ret)
Chief Strategy Officer

Walter L Raheb
Government Affairs Consultant 

John Chapin
FCC Technological Advisory Council

Consortium Management Firm

Chris Bergner
Program Manager 

Allison Woods
Sr. Program Assistant

Mandi Ballou
Contracts and Compliance

Allison MoodyLeadership